I got a Button

Woop woop woop

No but seriously, about time isn’t it?

This is it:

button

You can find it under the check it out section on the right. Isn’t it pretty?? The text could be a bit bigger, I might correct that later on. But for now, if you want, you can put it on your blog. It would be awesome and amazing if you did!

EDIT!

For those who are interested, I made the button with PicMonkey. It’s really great for editing and making pictures extra pretty. Go check that out!

Author: EMK

Just blogging away in my free time while I try to make something of my life

7 thoughts on “I got a Button”

  1. It’s a lovely button. I’ve been meaning to do something to my blog’s layout to make a space for buttons. Once I’ve figured out how I’m gonna do that I’ll come get it.

  2. Ooooh very nice indeed! Grabbing your button now, it will be the first to grace my blog. 🙂

    Wait a minute I have to ask, how the heck did you get it to sit in the middle? I couldn’t work out how to make mine do that!

    1. Whee thanks!!

      You know, I have no idea. I just copied the code from a tutorial site and it came out like that. I guess I could send you the link if you want so you can use that code and make it stand in the middle 😛

Leave a Reply

