iTunes game: Perfect

I did this a couple of times on facebook. This time I wanted to share it with all of you. It’s just so much fun ^_^. If you want, you can do this too and maybe even tag a couple of people? Anyway, enjoy!

The Rules:

1. Put your music player on shuffle.

2. Press forward for each question.

3. Use the song title as the answer to the question even if it doesn’t make sense.

4. Tag friends.

5. Have Fun!

NO CHEATING!

If someone says ”are you okay”, you say?

Why Georgia – John Mayer

How are you feeling today?

Posh – Chitty Chitty Bang Bang OST

How would you describe yourself?

We were made for this – Train

How do your friends see you?

Strange World – Parachute

What do you like in a guy / girl?

Chu-Chu Face – Chitty Chitty Bang Bang OST 

What is your best friend’s theme song?

He Won’t Go – Adele 

What is your life’s purpose?

War of My Life – John Mayer    (Well.. That promises a lot of good..)

What is the story of your life?

Without Love – Hairspray OST ( .. Great. )

What’s your motto?

Just you wait – My Fair Lady OST  (he he he.)

What was high school like?

So What? – Cabaret OST 

What do your friends think of you?

I’m not that girl – Wicked OST    (Does that mean they’re jealous of me or think I’m jealous of them? .. )

How can you get ahead in life?

Didn’t Kill Me – They Might Be Giants (so.. by not killing anyone?)

What is 2+2?

Singin’ In the Rain – Singin’ In the Rain OST

What is the best thing about your friends?

Je, Maman – Mozart (.. I don’t know what to make of this?)

What is tonight going to be like?

You’ve Got the Love – Florence and the Machine  (Boy I wish..)

What is in store for this weekend?

Farmville – Hank Green (LOL I think not!)

What song describes you?

Defying Gravity – Wicked OST 

To describe your parents?

Lullaby – Johannes Brahms  (Is that an insult?)

How is your life going?

(Get off your) High Horse Lady – Oasis

What do you want to be when you grow up?

Your Body is a Wonderland – John Mayer

How does the world see you?

Heart Turns to Stone – Foreigner   (well.. awesome.. )

What will you dance to at your wedding?

Out of my Head – Puddle of Mudd (because it’s a nice, romantic song.)

Will you have a happy life?

Telescope – Nashville OST

What do you think about very often?

Missundaztood – Pink

What song will they play at your funeral?

Lovely Day – Lit (Seriously? Well I guess they’re all happy I’m gone then.)

Do people secretly lust after you?

Lie in the sound – Trespassers William (First line is ‘I love you more than I should’ so.. maybe?)

What do you think when you see the person you like?

Dog Days are Over – Florence and the Machine (so maybe I’ll get out of this romantic rut? 😛 )

What is your hobby / interests?

Same Direction – Hoobastank

How can you make yourself happy?

Less is more – Joss Stone

What is your greatest fear?

Remember me – Hoobastank (that’s about right.)

What do you want right now?

Super Heroes – RHPS OST (YES!)

What should you do with your life?

Go Away – Katy B (I am planning to, okay?)

What is your biggest secret?

Heaven for Everyone – Queen  (??)

What will you post this as?

Perfect – Pink  (Well.. how perfect is that?)

×××

So that was.. interesting. We’ve learned several things. One of which is that I listen to a lot of musicals. Hmm..

Author: EMK

Just blogging away in my free time while I try to make something of my life

3 thoughts on “iTunes game: Perfect”

  1. Hahaha all your comments in the brackets really made me laugh out loud!
    The funeral song, serious badly timed lol. Although it was surprising how many of the songs made sense as well. The Defying Gravity one was pretty well timed. 🙂

    This seems like so much fun, do you mind if I try it? 😛

      1. Well you certainly did that. 😛 It is! Quite surprising actually.

        Awesome, I don’t think my current music player actually has much music on it, might need to update it. But yeah, I’ll definitely do this when I get the time after my challenge has finished.

Leave a Reply

