Mastering the Science

Quick Update

This morning I had my final interview on my Master thesis. After which I would hear if I had passed or not.

I passed! So that means I am officially graduating! That means that I can now use the title Master of Science.

Emma Kroese, MSc.

This is the best day ever. Seriously. I’m so happy that it’s all over and done with. I completed my Education without delay, doing my Master degree in 1 year. I am seriously so proud of myself.

My graduation ceremony isn’t till October and I’m sad to say we don’t get to wear cool gowns like they do in the US but I’m excited to see what’ll happen.

Holy crap I’m an adult now.

This whole day is like a major ball of ‘wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee’

Now excuse me while I party and drink alcohol. And cake. A lot of celebratory cake.

This was waiting for me when I got home after my interview. Because, of course, my parents didn't have any doubts that I would pass :p
This was waiting for me when I got home after my interview. Because, of course, my parents didn’t have any doubts that I would pass :p
Author: EMK

Just blogging away in my free time while I try to make something of my life

8 thoughts on “Mastering the Science”

    1. I found you again! Haha silly spamfilter.

      Thanks so much! I do feel a little epic 😀 It’s weird though! Like, I’m not a student anymore. I’m officially an adult now. Scary but epic 😛

      Haha aww thanks for feeling proud 😀 that’s really sweet! 😀 xxx

Leave a Reply

