Whaddup 23 ?!

So normally I’m not the type of girl to put herself in the spotlight but today is the one day when I will make an exception.

Why?

Because it’s my birthday!!

Yes, 23 years ago today I thought ‘well this is quite enough of this’ and left my mother’s safety in favour of the real world.

So right now I’m going to go downstairs and eat cake and then it’s off to work but still.. cake!

Because I’m in a really good mood I’ll leave you all with this song; which you won’t get out of your head for the next two weeks. Enjoy.

Author: EMK

Just blogging away in my free time while I try to make something of my life

8 thoughts on “Whaddup 23 ?!”

Leave a Reply

