Song Title Challenge

Okay okay okay so I found this new thing and I’m really very excited and I want to tell you all about it so you can challenge me and I can do this!!

So I was clicking around in my reader when I came across a new blogpost on Doctor Who by Kokkieh. I went to read that when I spotted the ‘Song Title Challenge’ page. Intrigued, I clicked on it to see what it was and saw that it was an original challenge where people would give him song titles and he would have to write a short story (about 300 words) based on that title without having listened to the song.

I immediately knew that I wanted to do this. It so amazing and creative and brilliant!

So, if you want to challenge me to write a short story (please do because I’m really excited and I want to get started!!!) please click here and comment the title + artist you’ve chosen. I will link back to your blog when posting the story.

If you want to learn more about the challenge click here

Go go go!

Author: EMK

Just blogging away in my free time while I try to make something of my life

1 thought on “Song Title Challenge”

  1. Thanks for the suggestion you sent. I have the first few already lined up, but will definitely get round to your suggestion. At this stage I don’t want to do more than one a week.

Leave a Reply

