BA Posting Challenge: Other Loves

bapostingbadge

19th of May – Other Loves: What else do you love to talk about besides books, on your blog or off it?

I talk about anything that I’m passionate about. Mostly, that’s social issues and education. In the  past I’ve done blogs about incidents that have been big on the news. Like when a 15 year old here killed herself after being bullied or when a professor said that women who are unconscious when raped shouldn’t complain as they ‘won’t be traumatized because they won’t remember the experience’.

I’m pretty much the same in real life. If you really get me going on a subject like that, I can keep talking about it for hours. Some times when I’m ranting about something ridiculous that has happened to my mom, she’ll say something like ‘enough already’ because I just won’t stop. Heh..

Although I talk about books a lot on this blog, it’s not a really a ‘book blog’. I don’t want to constrict myself in blogging so if and when I come across a subject that I’d like to talk about (like baking cupcakes for example) I want to be able to blog about it.

If you’re looking for someone to discuss things with.. books, supernatural, doctor who, current affairs whatever, please leave a message and we’ll get to talking 😉

Author: EMK

Just blogging away in my free time while I try to make something of my life

Leave a Reply

