Day 10- Songs you listen to when you are Happy, Sad, Hyped, Mad

Abstract_34

Day 10- Songs you listen to when you are Happy, Sad, Bored, Hyped, Mad

Woman, do you know how much music I have and listen to on a daily basis? It’s going to take me forever to look through all my music and find out what I listen to. Okay here goes..

Happy

Amy, Amy, Amy – Amy Winehouse

Nerdfighterlike – Hank Green

Song about an Anglerfish – Hank Green

Strange Charm – Hank Green

I Know – Hank Green

Shake-a-Booty – Hank Green

Little Black Dress – Jace Everett

Pretty Fly for a White Guy – The Offspring

Why Don’t You get A Job – The Offspring

She Hates Me – Puddle of Mud

Raise your Glass – Pink

Crazy Little Thing Called Love – Queen

Someone to Love – Queen

I’m going Slightly Mad – Queen

This’ll be my Year – Train

Sad

Here I go again – Whitesnake

Whataya want from me – Pink

The Great Escape – Pink

Rainy Days & Mondays – The Carpenters

I’m Moving On – Rascal Flatts

Stand – Rascal Flatts

Skin – Rascal Flatts

Hyped

Seven Seas of Rhye – Queen

Back in Black – ACDC

Highway to Hell – ACDC

Inject the Venom – ACDC

Smells Like Teen Spirit – Nirvana

Pour Some Sugar On Me – Def Leppard

Nothing but a Good Time – Poison

Juke Box Hero – Foreigner

Livin’ on a Prayer – Bon Jovi

Born to be Wild – Steppenwolf

I Wanna Rock – Twisted Sister

Time Warp – RHPS

Sweet Transvestite – RHPS (Look, I’m cold and wet and just plain scared!)

Hot Patootie – RHPS

Touch-A Touch-A Touch Me – RHPS (Tell us about it, Janet!)

Mad

First of Me – Hoobastank

Moving Forward – Hoobastank

Don’t Tell Me – Hoobastank

I Don’t Think I Love You – Hoobastank

Too Little Too Late – Hoobastank

So What – Pink

50 ways to say Goodbye – Train

Kiss with a Fist – Florence and the Machine

So this is a very short overview of the music I listen to in certain situations. Realistically, I listen to a lot more music and a lot more artist but no way I’d list them all here. I like pretty much all kinds of music but I’m most fond of rock and things you can really sing and dance along to, like musicals 😀

Author: EMK

Just blogging away in my free time while I try to make something of my life

Leave a Reply

