Asking your opinion!

Hello world of WordPress!

I am lost. My head is empty. I don’t know what to do. So I need you to make up my mind for me.

For the first time in.. well.. ever, I don’t have a book that I’m going to read next lined up in my head. This has never happened to me and it feels so weird! But anyway, I just finished reading Will Grayson, Will Grayson and I will be writing a review on that right after posting this. But, in the meantime I would like for you to decide which book I will read next.

Here goes:

Please, cast your vote and make up my mind!

UPDATE:

“The Great Gatsby” has also been entered. If you vote for this book, click on ‘other’!

Author: EMK

Just blogging away in my free time while I try to make something of my life

6 thoughts on “Asking your opinion!”

    1. Haha that’s exactly my problem! They’re all so good I can’t make a choice! I’m so spoiled 😛 I’m curious to see what people will pick for me 🙂 Thank you for you vote in any case!

  1. Oh My Goodness. I just finished reading Rebecca recently,, but I disliked the book so much that I don’t even want to review it.

    I recommend The Perks of Being a Wallflower. It’s a wonderful read 🙂

  2. I ADORE Perks of Being a Wallflower, so I’m quite biased because I don’t know anything about the other choices (and I don’t really get why The Great Gatsby is so great????)

    I look forward to seeing what the results are, and your review after! 🙂

Leave a Reply

