Day 08- Short term goals for this month and why

Day 08- Short term goals for this month and why

Abstract_34

This is actually perfect timing because I wanted to do a personal update post. So yay! Prepare to hear some stuff about me and my education.

Okay, so some of you might know (but probably not) that I’m currently doing my Masters in Educational Sciences. Part of that degree is an internship which I’m doing right now. In fact, it’s almost over and I have just had my last assessment meeting today. Turns out that both my university professor and my institution supervisor are really pleased with my work. The result of this is that they gave me an 8 out of 10 so I’m really pleased with that 🙂

Friday is my last day here and then on Monday my next to classes start. One of which is in preparation for my Master Thesis, one is about socio-cultural differences in schools. I’m most looking forward to the second one.

So the first part of my short term goals I have already reached, namely the passing of my internship assessment. The next couple of short term goals are passing my next courses. I’m very educationally oriented these days.

My other goals include reading 3 to 4 books this month, finally catch up on my blogging activites and de-stressing.

Today is a good day, people. Enjoy it. Carpe Diem and all that.

Author: EMK

Just blogging away in my free time while I try to make something of my life

1 thought on “Day 08- Short term goals for this month and why”

  1. Go you! Seriously wish I had the time to read more books.. plus I don`t know which books to read, there`s so many out there left unexplored! xD

Leave a Reply

