DAY 29. – A book you hated.

DAY 29. – A book you hated.

30 day book challenge

Hating is such a strong word.. I don’t hate books. I love books just for being books. I’m not capable of hating books. So let’s change that to severely dislike, then shall we?

To be honest, I can’t really think of a book that I’ve disliked that much.. as I’ve said before in this post, I only read books that I want to read. I haven’t had to read a lot of books for school so I have always pretty much decided what I should read on my own. So when I encounter a book that I just don’t like that much, I stop reading. And that hasn’t happened that much as well.

I could take the easy way out and just say that I hated Twilight but I think I’ve done enough Twilight bashing and also I would be lying. As I’ve said in this post, I did like twilight when I read it the first time.

I’m really at a loss with this one.. I don’t know. I’m sorry.

Here’s a funny video to make it up to you:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ybXrrTX3LuI

Author: EMK

Just blogging away in my free time while I try to make something of my life

Leave a Reply

