Day 01- A recent picture of you and 15 interesting facts about yourself

Day 01- A recent picture of you and 15 interesting facts about yourself

Abstract_34

I don’t take a lot of pictures.. Probably the only time I take pictures of myself is when I’m in England visiting my sister-friend Abi because I want more recent pictures of us together. The last time I saw her was in the summer and she was the one taking the actual pictures, then. So.. not a lot of recent pictures. Don’t fret though.. just for you I got out my trusty phone and turned it on myself. The result:

IMG_20130117_171802
#instagram #justme #NoFilter #I’mJustBlackAndWhite #lolJK #loadsOfFilter #Hashtag4Evah 

15 Interesting Facts about Moi:

1) For some reason my face is flushed 90% of the time. I get red when I have to do a presentation or talk to people I don’t know. Even when I don’t feel nervous or embarrassed. My face was also really read in the picture above. That’s why it’s black and white.

2) I used to be a competitive swimmer. Training 7 days a week the whole thing. I quit when I was 15

3) I still live at home because I didn’t want to take out enormous loans for rent

4) I really wish I could sing

5) I  love snow when I’m inside and hate it when I’m outside

6) I am a massive introvert. I don’t go out much and that’s absolutely fine with me

7) I probably have more books in my bookcase that I haven’t read than I book I have read.. I just keep buying books

8) I’m really done with being a student. I’m ready for the next step. Adulthood, here I come!

9) I really want to be a guidance counselor

10) Beauty and the Beast is probably my favourite Disney Movie

11) I’d rather be happy than rich

12) I’ve never smoked a day in my life.

13) I spend more time watching TV series than I probably should

14) Sometimes if I’ve read a couple of books back to back, I don’t read again for a while because I can’t seem to concentrate

15) I’m really looking forward to the rest of this challenge

That’s 15 things about me 😀 Questions, remarks, suggestions, requests are always welcome. Just leave your warm and fuzzies (or maybe your not so warm and fuzzies, that’s okay, too) in the comments.

See you later alligator 

 

 

Author: EMK

Just blogging away in my free time while I try to make something of my life

5 thoughts on “Day 01- A recent picture of you and 15 interesting facts about yourself”

Leave a Reply

