Versatile Blogger Award – second edition

Remember how a couple of days back I was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award? Well, I got nominated again for the same award! This time by The Culture Review Club. Go check them out because they are completely awesome. Thank you so much for this honor!

versatile-blogger-award2

So, here we go again. I would like to thank my goldfish and my high school biology teacher, my bed and my tv, but most of all I want to thank my own brain for being able to procrastinate this much. Without them this would never have been possible. If only these awards would come with actual trophies..

The rules:

1. Display the Award Certificate on your website

2. Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award

3. Present up to 15 awards to deserving bloggers

4. Drop them a comment to tip them off after you’ve linked them in the post

5. Post 7 interesting things about yourself

 

7 Random Facts about Moi

A) Dutch people are supposed to speak 4 languages (Dutch, English, German and French) but I only speak two (Dutch and English. I can read and understand a little German and read even less French but I really only speak two).

B) I don’t like drinking alcohol and I’ve never been really drunk. Tipsy yes, but not drunk.

C) I like rock music best. Steppenwolf, Poison, Bon Jovi, Queen, Meat Loaf, Puddle of Mud, Blink 182, Def Leppard, Hoobastank and so forth

D)  I prefer Family Guy over American Dad

E) I have never seen any of the Star Wars films. Shame on me, right?

F) I prefer English over Dutch

G) I can’t wait to decorate my own place. When I play Sims, I only create houses. That’s it.

The next nominees are: 

Je Suis Frencie

Book, interrupted

Yellow Lemons

Spread the love, my darlings ❤ 

Author: EMK

Just blogging away in my free time while I try to make something of my life

2 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award – second edition”

  1. I’m kind of confused about this blogging awards stuff…it says to nominate up to 15 other people for other awards…but I don’t have any awards to give.

Leave a Reply

