Versatile Blogger Award!

versatile-blogger-award2

What’s this? Nominated again, you say? Surely not? Yes, I am! I am nominated again for another blog award 😀 This is awesome². Thanks whole heaps to Minted Moose who nominated me for this award 😀

The rules:

1. Display the Award Certificate on your website

2. Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award

3. Present up to 15 awards to deserving bloggers

4. Drop them a comment to tip them off after you’ve linked them in the post

5. Post 7 interesting things about yourself

7 Interesting things about myself:

1) If you talk to me right after I wake up early in the morning, I just may bite your head off (I’m still waking up while writing this so I’m a little cranky. Emma = not a morning person)

2. I have 1 brother who is 4 years younger than me.

c] I have never stayed the night in a hospital as a patient

Four = I don’t regret any of the ‘big’ decisions that I have made in my life

Cinq: I have to have music on when I’m working/studying but it can only be classical music. Lyrics distract me and instrumentals annoy me because I keep waiting for the lyrics

VI; When I first listened to Bohemian Rhapsody I was about 7. My mother translated the lyrics and I cried. I refused to listen to the song for several years afterwards out of shame.

Se7en) If I had enough money, I’d see every musical on Broadway and West-End multiple times.

My Nominees:

1. Arts and Youth Love

2. Amanda Loves Movies

3. Eat, Read, Explore

4. Nerd Enchanted

5. Toppers Books

For some reason I find it extremely difficult to think of random facts 😛 Anyhow.. Hope you enjoyed my randomness. I certainly did. Now back to being productive.

Here’s to Award #4!

Author: EMK

Just blogging away in my free time while I try to make something of my life

4 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award!”

    1. You’re welcome! Haha how awesome is it that I can make someone’s week? 😛

      Random facts are hard. I was suddenly confronted with the fact that I’m not that interesting 😛

Leave a Reply

