30 Day about Me challenge

Abstract_34

Okay, so, I’m currently doing this 30 day book challenge and I’m already on day 19 for that challenge. And I was starting to think about what I was going to do after I finished that challenge because I wanted to keep posting as regularly as I have been but I was worried that I wouldn’t be able to come up with enough topics to actually keep that up. Yes, I am that ehm.. organized? [insert synonym here].

Anyway, that’s why I was extremely (okay maybe not extremely) happy when I found out about the 30 day about ME challenge. I got it from Abi’s blog, who got it from Minted Moose. And now I’m going to be doing it.

The concept is simple. You probably will have figured it out by now. After I finished the 30 day book challenge, I’m going to answer questions or put pictures up or whatever the challenge requires of me that day. And it all will have everything to do with me, personally. I’m hoping that people will be interested in that. Or at least interested enough to read them anyway.

To keep up the literary/cinematic theme going that I’ve kind of established on this blog, I’d also be doing regular book reviews and movie reviews as I have been doing. So don’t worry that it’s suddenly all going to be about me and nothing else.

Click here to see the 30 day about Me challenge.

Author: EMK

Just blogging away in my free time while I try to make something of my life

3 thoughts on “30 Day about Me challenge”

Leave a Reply

