Super Sweet Blog Award – I got nominated again!

Hi folks of the interwebs! Back again for blog number 3 of the day, I am determined to catch up today.

A couple of days back the Lovely Je suis frenchie (Thank you!) nominated me for the Super Sweet Blog Award and I just want to say, I feel awesome about that. Even if it’s just a thing that happens on wordpress, I still feel special. Just the fact that bloggers think of me when they look for people to nominate. Waheyyy

Cupcake

For this Blog award I have to answer a couple of questions:

  1. Cookies or Cake? Depends on the day.. Mostly I like baking them more than eating them..
  2. Chocolate or Vanilla? Vanilla. I don’t really like chocolate.
  3. Favorite sweet treat? Hm.. pudding. French toast. Pancakes.
  4. When do you crave sweet things the most? Right before that time of the month (sorry, men.)
  5. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be? Honey-bunny-bear. Yes. That would be it.

My nominees are: 

1. Save the fairies 

2. Becky’s blog

3. Rohan7Things

And the Rules are: 
Thank the blogger(s) who gave you the award and link back to their blog.
Nominate other blogs for this award and let them know.
Post the award on your blog.
Answer the 5 questions

Again, thanks so much for nominating me. And for liking my posts, and for following my blog if you do. I’ve only been doing this for 2 months but I’m really enjoying it. Please leave me a comment if you have anything you want to ask, suggest, comment upon, request or anything else that comes up in that beautiful brain of yours.

See you soon, interweb people!

Author: EMK

Just blogging away in my free time while I try to make something of my life

6 thoughts on “Super Sweet Blog Award – I got nominated again!”

  1. That’s so great! Congratulations and thanks for the nomination 🙂

    I like vanilla too, except in the bedroom grrrrr lol. Ooh, I think I’ve found my answer for that question haha!

    Take care and thanks again, you rock 🙂

    Rohan.

  2. Congrats, and thanks for thinking of me Emma! Your blog is very impressive seeing as you’ve only just started it, I remember it feeling like a mindfield! 😛

    1. Aw, thanks becky! I keep saying to myself that I’m in no way a geat reviewer and I’m sure that my writing leaves something to be desired, but I love doing it and that what’s important 😀

      Can’t wait to see what my blog is like when it’s a year old 😀

    1. Hi! Thanks 😀 Being nominated is awesome 🙂
      Yea, sure you can use it but I’m probably the wrong person to ask 😛 I just used it from the person who nominated me. It just comes with the award, I think 🙂

Leave a Reply

