Day 18: A book you wish you could live in

DAY 18. – A book you wish you could live in.

30 day book challenge

Can I go to Hogwarts? Oh please, oh please, oh please, oh please? Pleeaasssseeeee??

I want to learn charms and potions and I want to do care of magical creatures. I want to learn all the secret passageways and corridors. I want to sent letters by owl and receive howlers. I want to go to Hogsmeade and go to the Three Broomsticks and Honeydukes and Zonko’s Joke Shop. I want to watch Harry in the Triwizard tournament. I want to experience a Hogwarts feast. I want to be an animagus. I want to know what my patronus is. I want to do magic. ASAP.

Author: EMK

Just blogging away in my free time while I try to make something of my life

5 thoughts on “Day 18: A book you wish you could live in”

  1. Could not agree more! I would kill to live inside the Harry Potter series. Another book setting I’d love to at least visit is the Scorpio Races. Great post. Thanks for stopping by my blog and liking my post about book censorship!

Leave a comment