Why am I doing this again?

So.. what do you do when you want to have/start a blog but most of the time you don’t know what to write about? Start one anyway.. Tadaa..

A little while ago me and my best friend Abi started a blog on Tumblr where we would be discussing anything and everything. Yea.. that’s not really active anymore. But what I did realise from the few blogs I did write is that I loved it. It’s a kind of creative outlet and since I have lots of creativity but no talent, a blog is perfect. In a few days she’s going to Spain for a couple of months and she’s started a blog about that (check it out; http://teachertraineeinspain.wordpress.com/). Obviously I got jealous and here I am.

But here’s the problem: I have no life. No seriously.. I study and that’s about it. Usually I’m fine with this because at this time in my life I have no desire to spend  free time and money that I don’t have in bars and/or clubs, doing things I don’t really feel like doing. What it all comes down to is that I’m a huge introvert and a high-sensitive (yes, actual term – look it up). What that means is that basically I’m highly sensitive to my surroundings – shocker. In a nutshell; other people’s moods have a huge influence on my own and it’s exhausting. So, no clubbing or big adventures for me. Give me a good book and I’m happy.

So, what am I going to write about? I dunno. Guess I’ll have to figure it out along the way. Here’s hoping someone, anyone, takes enough interest to read this anyways.

Till soon. Hopefully.

xE.

Author: EMK

Just blogging away in my free time while I try to make something of my life

3 thoughts on “Why am I doing this again?”

Leave a Reply

